Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022
 

Customer service was great and the knowledge of the durango. Great time to do all the paperwork and waiting time was minimal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022
 

Had a very nice experience with the sales team and great customer service .I’ll recommend this place for sure of my friends and family to visit there.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022
 

Great customer service and very helpful. Sam took care of me very quickly, very little wait time. Ronnie is the best Service Manager!! He takes care of his customers and makes sure they are satisfied with the work at hand. I highly recommend the service here 🙂

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022
 

The first person I called was the salesperson who helped sell us the truck over a year ago, Mr. Alvino Tellez. I told him our situation and didn't hesitate to offer his help. He immediately called a tow truck company who, in turn, contacted me to set up the pick up. The truck was towed to the dealership and received a call from the service department a couple of days later on what it would take to get it fixed. Once we gave the go-ahead, it was done in a matter of days, which was much quicker than I ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022
 

Nathan is the best best the rest of the crew are awesome and respectful, Tom, Julian, Johnathan , ect are the best as well and all the service people and finance department as well 20'☆ for sure excellent people

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022
 

My experience was great and the team was superb, I think that day had I had the papers I needed with me it would of been the quickest purchase ever.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022
 

Finally got the vehicle back after 2 days to replace the battery. Worst service in the last 5 years. See comments on how to improve

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022
 

I've been wanting a Gladiator for some time now, Worked with Nathan Granato in sales and made a great deal, Got a fair price on my trade and on the Jeep. Great Experience all around. No high pressure sales, Unit was ready to test drive when we arrived, Sales Team was courteous and friendly

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022
 

Friendly and professional staff. Worked with me to get a deal done that was to my needs. No pressure sales and dealer took care of all repairs needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022
 

Our salesman Josh really focused on my wants and needs. He found us the perfect vehicle. Would definitely return for future business

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022
 

Everyone I dealt with were very helpful and provided excellent service with no hassles. The staff went the extra mile to make sure that my needs were met.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022
 

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and took the time to answer questions and help us find the car to best meet our needs. They were up front and not pushy. The car salesmen and Jesse the finance manager were exceptional! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022
 

Great customer service with my purchase and dealing with staff was not stressful. Very professional and helpful staff members. The best experience I had dealing with my new truck.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022
 

Great courteous service definitely worth the Hour and a half drive to the dealership in Devine From Laredo happy customer

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022
 

Very fast and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. My favorite place to purchase vehicles. You are in and out instead of being there for hours at a time waiting.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022
 

All the employees are very friendly and always go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and happy to serve you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022
 

Quick, friendly, express lube service, I was there early prior to opening hours and the Technician offered to start on it right away...Great Service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022
 

Kind and courtesy from the employees. The repairs on my Jeep were done at a good timely manner. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022
 

Professionalisim and attentive. Mister George Colunga was very informative as well as attentive to or needs to our buying concernes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022
 

They found all the rebates possible. Great and friendly service. The salesman and sales manager were very understanding and helped me make this decision easier.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022
 

Very kind and worked me in. Oil change was quick and professional. The professionals provided me with information and feedback.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022
 

Me gusto mucho la atención todos fueron muy amables y nos ayudaron y nos brindaron una ayuda excelente gracias y el vendedor fue muy amable

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022
 

I especially appreciate Tom Villa and Nathans ability to understand my reasoning , they gave me the bestest trade in value for my Ram 3500, They both worked really hard to meet my expectations,demands, and guided me into the right deal. I'm extremely satisfied and comfortable with my choice and love my new 2022 300.These guys deserve a reward for dealing in customer service and customer satisfaction, as a customer I know im not easy to deal with,but these two definitely handled me all to well. Thank you you all out there in brown dodge divine TX.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022
 

Jim was awesome and made my buying experience seamless. I will be buying all my commercial vehicles for my fleet from Jim in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022
 

Nathan provided great customer service. We had been in contact for a month or so keeping me posted on the vehicle I was interested in- he was never pushy, friendly, great sense of humor.. very professional individual. Everything explained in great detail. You have a great asset in your dept.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022
 

Found our problem and recommended an excellent solution. Couldn’t ask for a better idea or solution to our problem. Thanks!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022
 

Nathan is very knowledgeable about products, & friendly. Finance manager very helpful and professional. Very good experience with the folks at Brown.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022
 

All around quick and great service. The staff was very friendly throughout the whole process. Highly going to recommend to all family and friends

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022
 

Great experience. Most of my deal was over the phone which was very convenient due to living out of town.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022
 

Fast not much of a line. I didn't have an appointment and it was painless and the staff was friendly and answered all of my dumb questions.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022
 

Willingness to help. Offer us coffee and a snack right away while getting an oil change. Nathan our sale person came out and greeted us and ask about the vehicle and how it was doing and if there was anything he could do for us. we ask and received a review of the radio controls. Good People make it an enjoyable place to visit and get the work done.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022
 

Friendly sales team, and great service. I wish the financial team had more help when it comes to down payments, but they are super accommodating and willing to help in anyway possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022
 

Friendly customer service from the moment we walked in to the time we left. They answered all our questions and made sure we had all the information we needed before we left.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022
 

They listen & stayed focus on what I was looking for keeping me posted ond updated as I was getting approved. Very kind, friendly, & professionalism.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022
 

Very straightforward, and very quick. Very nice to work with. I was there in less than three hours. Nathan had everything ready to go.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022
 

Told Julian what we wanted to purchase. No run around and purchased our vehicle in a quick process. They had the vehicle we were searching for.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022
 

Julian was great to deal with , and finance personnel were also. Everyone had such great attitudes and conversations . Great service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

I truly appreciated the calm and helpful staff. I didn't feel like I was being rushed or bullied unto buying a vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022
 

Everyone is friendly. This time I didn’t have to schedule an appointment for the oil change. I didn’t have to wait very long when I arrived.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022
 

Well arrived without thinking I was going to get approve for this Jeep and the customer service was superb. Very well recommended (Brown) all big shout out to Miguel our sales rep.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021
 

They were able to get me in quickly and able to fix my repair. They were up front on pricing. They staff was friendly and helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021
 

This is the third vehicle I have bought from here. The staff is always top notch. The staff is very knowledgeable and not over pushy. I will gladly drive four hour to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021
 

Service was and always is phenomenal. Salesman will occasionally stop by and check up on us while we wait which is also nice.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021
 

Customer focused throughout the entire process. The entire team made me and my wife feel welcomed. It was a real pleasure as always to work with Brown Dodge.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021
 

From the customer service that answers the phone to Josh in the service department great service. Professional greeting and service is one second very quick response and repair, no long wait times to get me back on the road. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021
 

The transaction was quick. I was treated with respect by all. I felt everyone was honest and respectful. Will definitely deal here again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021
 

Seller very kind, seller very patient, helpful. Great service, good costumer service. Faster Seller paperwork Good location Very kind staff

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021
 

They are friendly They are helpful and courteous The great way they treat returning customers. Always try to give you the best deal possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021
 

Nathan Granato is the best sales person I have ever bought form, he was so nice and knew so much made the process so much easier

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021
 

Nathan was super easy to work with and very helpful. Got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021
 

Everything! The whole experience was outstanding. I highly recommend it and would definetely shop there again. Kudos to our salesperson Julian for his attention.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021
 

Friendly, courteous and very helpful. The service counter kept me abreast on the status of my vehicle. I will not hesitate to recommend Brown to my family

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021
 

Nathan was so full of information he wasn’t demanding he was in a nag he made the sale very comfortable and he made me make my decision at my pace

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021
 

My salesperson Nathan Granato was so awesome! Brown Dodge is very fortunate to have this young man on their team! Overall great experience throughout the whole process. Excellent customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021
 

Genuine care from Michael Espinoza. I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 that broke down, he listened to my complaint and worked to get me into a 2021 Ram 1500.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021
 

I had a great salesman Nathan Granato. He was awesome. The gentleman that works up the numbers was pretty amazing too. Tall lean guy I don’t remember his name but he was great. The guy that went over the final paperwork did a great job. I am very bad with names but all in all that was a great team. Brown Dodge is very blessed to have them! Great experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021
 

Great customer service. Willing to meet us at our convenience. great customer service. Willing to meet us at our convenience. great customer service. Willing to meet us at our convenience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021
 

Our sales rep Nathan was very friendly and respectful. He made the deal easy and ensured we got a good deal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021
 

I was greeted quickly, my vehicle was taken back quickly and service performed quickly. They were friendly and helpful! Complimentary refreshments while I waited.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021
 

Fast friendly service. Would highly recommend. Had me in and out within an hour. Thank you to everyone at Brown Dodge.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021
 

Mike, the sales person that completed our purchase was great. He stepped in and saved the sale. I was about to look elsewhere when dealing with the other salesmen.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021
 

Customer service employees in the service dept. where great. Clean environment, they went out of there way to help me with my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021
 

Service was good and fast due to the first come first serve service they were doing that day. Didn’t need an appointment

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021
 

Each interaction from the sales rep to the finance rep was genuine and pleasant. They took care of me from start to finish.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021
 

Service department is polite and extremely helpful. They have some of the best diesel mechanics around the area. Reliable service staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021
 

Julian was very attentive and very helpful during the sale and even afterwards. He was nice and respectful of my time also.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021
 

Made an appt because i have to wait. They honored that and started on my truck soon as i arrived.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021
 

Fast friendly service service was done in a timely manner o was notified as soon as my car was ready for pickup

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021
 

In and out minor software error fixed by check in personnel. The new pacifica 2021 vehicle should not have to require any software updates this soon,

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021
 

My salesman was exceptional! Friendly and easy to communicate with. Kept me informed when a new 3500 came in so I could purchase it!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021
 

The staff was courteous, friendly, and professional. No one was pushy or wanting me to buy extra warranty unless I wanted it. Great experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021
 

Quick and easy experience with friendly staff. Julian was a great salesperson to deal with. Justin was really nice and actually started out showing the vehicle and explaining the features.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021
 

Julian was very helpful and accommodating. We did not feel pressured. He worked getting the truck we wanted. It was a great experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021
 

The car sales rep (Nathan) was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to talk to. He made it a very pleasant experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021
 

Salesman was very informative and patient. He made the buying process very smooth. I will continue to buy from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021
 

Jim Courtade was great salesman; not pushy at all. Tom Villa was easy to work with as well. Purchasing my 2021 Laramie 2500 was a great experience. I’m glad Brown DCJR had the truck I wanted. My drive from San Antonio to Devine was worth it!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021
 

Awesome saleman answered all guestions as needed friendly service and helpful. Would recommend to other buyers this place is super.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021
 

Customer service was great. Melissa Peña exhibits great customer service. She is friendly, helpful, and willing to do whatever is necessary to please customer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021
 

Michael Espinosa was our sales agent and was phenomenal. He corresponded with us prior to our arrival, set aside vehicles that met our criteria and was ready for us when we arrived. This was probably our best experience buying a vehicle we've ever had. We were literally in and out in 90 minutes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021
 

Friendly and GREAT customer service!! Everyone is always very attentive with smiles on their faces. That’s what makes my want to go back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021
 

quick service, great coffe and waiting area very clean thanks for everything, good customer service ,also good service on parts department recomended was very useful, thanks.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021
 

They were very patient with me as I went back and forth. They were very helpful; tried different vehicles to give me options. They communicated with me daily and after to answer all my questions.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021
 

Michael Espinoza is very professional, kind and provided no pressure environment! All persons involved in this process were extremely helpful!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021
 

I have not always had a positive experience with Brown Dodge. This time however there was a definite improvement in customer service. I was kept informed about the progress with my truck and it was fixed correctly and quickly. Best of all was the friendly attitude. Thank you for that. Life is hard enough without having to put up with crappy people working on your vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021
 

Fair pricing. Overall good deal. I like the small dealership atmosphere. They were reasonable to deal with as we came to a final price.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020
 

The dealership went out of their way to deliver my truck. Was not expected and very much appreciated! Awesome experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020
 

Great service knowledgeable service personnel there was a problem with my abs system service advisor was honest telling me that they were having trouble finding the problem i received a loner vehicle while repairs were completed very happy with service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020
 

Great and fast service, felt really taken care while my truck was in service, positive environment, always looking forward to going

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020
 

Very professional and efficient. Answered all questions with details. Sale was smooth. Everything was as promised. At the end love my new wrangler.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020
 

Found the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted, and I was able to get steps added before I left the dealership. Sales, finance and service departments went above and beyond to make sure the experience was as painless as possible.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020
 

Everything, from the service quality to the hospitality. You guys are always exceeding my expectations, you guys never try to up sell me like other locations (Ingram), you guys understand that I’m there to get what I need to get done and get out and you guys always have my car out in time! I love the Devine location, I don’t even mind the almost 20min drive to get to y’all!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020
 

You have good people at your dealership,and they are Pleasant to deal with. The service manager was easy to communicate with, and no arguing over details.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020
 

I love that everyone is personable and really wants to help you with your vehicle needs. Noe found something that I didn't notice and ordered parts to fix it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020
 

Everything went smoothly in a timely manner. Service was excellent and safety measures were taken due to Covid. I did not feel unsafe.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020
 

Very professional all the time, . Mechanics explaining problems. Staff always letting us the status of our vehicle. Very clean facilities

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020
 

Tom was amazing, working with him was like working with a long time friend. Genuine and really a top notch guy. Demonstrating Honesty and Interity was his main goal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020
 

On time results. Professional and courteous. Customer service was great had no issues. Every thing went well. Would recommend anyone to visit

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020
 

They explained everything that was done to my truck in details. Also I like that they called me when it was ready and they were pretty accurate with the timing on my truck

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020
 

Great buying experience. Provided all the information I needed. Buying process was simple and they even delivered the vehicle to me!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020
 

Service dept personnel are great. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner and was informed at all times of what was being done with vehicle. Give Noe from the service dept a big thumbs up.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review